cowden the insurance brokers

Western Australia

Cowden Limited

Australian Financial Services License No 241065
ABN:  65 008 761 822

Management / Senior Account Executives

Colin Cowden
Director
Mobile:  0412 585 297
Email:    colin.cowden@cowden.com.au


Brian Atkin
Director
Mobile:  0419 914 343
Email:   brian.atkin@cowden.com.au


Trevor Itzstein
Director
Mobile:  0418 588 002
Email:    trevor.itzstein@cowden.com.au


Matthew Allen
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0419 149 043
Email:    matthew.allen@cowden.com.au


Ritesh Kerai
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0488 455 400
Email:    ritesh.kerai@cowden.com.au


Jan Connah
Domestic Insurance Manager
Mobile:  0414 755 674
Email:    jan.connah@cowden.com.au
 


 

Judy Cowden
Director
Mobile:  0412 477 379
Email:    judy.cowden@cowden.com.au


Chris Carr
Director
Mobile:  0409 087 078
Email:    chris.carr@cowden.com.au


Enrique Aldana
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0439 964 271
Email:    enrique.aldana@cowden.com.au


Russell Hateley
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0419 966 928
Email:    russell.hateley@cowden.com.au


Ellen Pobjoy
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0430 541 115
Email:    ellen.pobjoy@cowden.com.au






 


 

Internal Brokers

Michael Straw
Email:  michael.straw@cowden.com.au

Claire Cameron
Email:  claire.cameron@cowden.com.au


Ailish McNamara
Email:  ailish.mcnamara@cowden.com.au


Karen Oliver
Email:  karen.oliver@cowden.com.au




 

Noel Austen
Email:  noel.austen@cowden.com.au


Laisona Lawrence
Email:  laisona.lawrence@cowden.com.au


Katey Milne
Email:  katey.milne@cowden.com.au


Holly O'Neil
Email:  holly.oneil@cowden.com.au




 

 

 

 

 

Office Contact

985 Wellington Street
West Perth WA 6005

PO Box 60
West Perth WA 6872

P:     (08) 9322 4822
F:     (08) 9324 1413
E:     insurance@cowden.com.au

 


View Larger Map