cowden the insurance brokers

South Australia

Cowden (SA) Pty Ltd

Australian Financial Services License No 241742
ABN:  75 007 998 549

Management / Senior Account Executives

Bob Carlier
Director
Mobile:  0417 820 563
Email:    bob.carlier@cowden.com.au


Liz Skinner
State Manager
Mobile:  0418 858 269
Email:    liz.skinner@cowden.com.au


Gordon Tonkin
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0417 018 017
Email:    gordon.tonkin@cowden.com.au


Ashleigh Vette
Senior Account Executive
Phone:  0421 715 305
Email:   ashleigh.vette@cowden.com.au


Keren Jamieson
Senior Account Executive
Phone:  0435 695 200
Email:   keren.jamieson@cowden.com.au


 

Kellie Smith
Director
Mobile:  0414 536 418
Email:    kellie.smith@cowden.com.au


Chris Bristow
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0408 089 411
Email:    chris.bristow@cowden.com.au


George Triantafilakis
Senior Account Executive
Phone:  0419 849 734
Email:   george.trianta@cowden.com.au


John Cairns
Claims Manager
Phone:  (08) 8300 0814
Email:   john.cairns@cowden.com.au





 


 

Internal Brokers

Rebecca Hahn
Email:  rebecca.hahn@cowden.com.au


Dawn Hatcliffe
Email:  dawn.hatcliffe@cowden.com.au


Jenny McInnes
Email:  jenny.mcinnes@cowden.com.au


Patrick McCole
Email:  patrick.mccole@cowden.com.au


 

Veronique Harlock
Email:  veronique.harlock@cowden.com.au


Cathryn Denny
Email:  cathryn.denny@cowden.com.au


Mathew Skinner
Email:  mathew.skinner@cowden.com.au





 

 

 

 

 

Like Cowden (SA) Pty Ltd on Facebook

 

Office Contact

102 Greenhill Road,
Unley SA 5061

PO Box 744,
Unley SA 5061

Local Call:  1300 851 778

P:     (08) 8300 0888
F:     (08) 8272 1228
E:     insurance.sa@cowden.com.au

After Hours Claims Assistance:
Please contact your Account Executive
 

 


View Larger Map