cowden the insurance brokers

Victoria

Cowden (VIC) Pty Ltd

Australian Financial Services License No 245658
ABN:  66 008 889 450

Management / Senior Account Executives

Ken Street
Director
Mobile:  0408 235 293
Email:    ken.street@cowden.com.au


Ian Poulton
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0433 771 177
Email:    ian.poulton@cowden.com.au


Mile Jovanovski
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0413 485 193
Email:     mile.jovanovski@cowden.com.au


Louise Mitrova
Account Executive
Mobile:  0422 317 156
Email:     louise.mitrova@cowden.com.au


 

Michael Sedlarevic
State Manager
Mobile:  0418 527 701
Email:    michael.sedlarevic@cowden.com.au


Matthew Cosham
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0447 053 084
Email:    matthew.cosham@cowden.com.au


Andre Thomson
Senior Account Executive
Mobile:  0400 362 714
Email:    andre.thomson@cowden.com.au





 


 

Internal Brokers

Veronica Anderson
Email:    veronica.anderson@cowden.com.au
 


Shayeri Jariwala
Email:   shayeri.jariwala@cowden.com.au
 


Aimee Spencer
Email:   aimee.spencer@cowden.com.au
 


 

Maree Barnes
Email:   maree.barnes@cowden.com.au
 


Ciara McDermott
Email:   ciara.mcdermott@cowden.com.au
 




 


 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Contact

Level 18, 60 Albert Road
South Melbourne VIC 3205

PO Box 33044
Melbourne VIC 3004


P:     (03) 9686 6500
F:     (03) 9686 3900
E:     insurance.vic@cowden.com.au

 


View Larger Map